English Language Arts

Teachers

Angulo, Linda
Linda.Angulo@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9

Bradshaw, Hank
Hank.Bradshaw@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10

Demangos, Sylvia
Sylvia.Demangos@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, AP Literature

Espinoza, Christina
Christina.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org
Read 180

Hedderson, Mark
Mark.Hedderson@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Eng Language, Eng 12, Eng 11

Lopez-Macias, Rosabel
Rosabel.Lopez-Macias@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 12

Manthos, Nicki
Nicki.Manthos@sweetwaterschools.org
Study Skills

Miller, Melissa
Melissa.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 11

Morton, Kim
Kim.Morton@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 11, ELD

Moss, Mary
Mary.Moss@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10

Ortiz, Noel
Noel.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9

Petersen, Courtney
Courtney.Petersen@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9

Press, Dawne
Dawne.Press@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, ELD

Pyles, Jennie
Jennie.Pyles@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, ELD

Secker, Emma
Emma.Secker@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, Eng 11

Skalicky, Pamela
Pamela.Skalicky@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng  12

Tandon, Julie
Julie.Tandon@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, ELD

Young, Sarah
Sarah.Young@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Eng Language