English Language Arts

Teachers

Angulo, Linda
Linda.Angulo@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, ELD

Burgess, Lisa
Lisa.Burgess@sweetwaterschools.org
ELD, Drama, Theater Production

Demangos, Sylvia
Sylvia.Demangos@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, AP English Literature

Espinoza, Christina
Christina.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, Eng 11

Hedderson, Mark
Mark.Hedderson@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 11, Eng 12

Lopez-Macias, Rosabel
Rosabel.Lopez-Macias@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, Eng 12

Miller, Melissa
Melissa.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 11

Moss, Mary
Mary.Moss@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, Eng 11

Ortiz, Noel
Noel.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, AP English Language

Petersen, Courtney
Courtney.Petersen@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 9, Eng 10

Press, Dawne
Dawne.Press@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, AP English Literature

Pyles, Jennie
Jennie.Pyles@sweetwaterschools.org
ELD

Tandon, Julie
Julie.Tandon@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng 10, Eng 12, AP English Language

Young, Sarah
Sarah.Young@sweetwaterschools.org
AVID, Eng 10