Hilltop Learning Center Staff

Hilltop Learning Center Staff

Margaret Dain
Instructional Aide
Phone (619) 476-4290
Email: Margaret.Dain@sweetwaterschools.org

Bob Freels
Coordinator/Teacher
Phone (619) 476-4281
Email: Robert.Freels@sweetwaterschools.org

Peter Ho-Sing-Loy
Teacher
Phone (619) 476-4285
Email: Peter.Hosingloy@sweetwaterschools.org

Monica Perez
Counselor
Phone (619) 476-4283
Email: Monica.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org

Katina Rondeau
Teacher
Phone (619) 476-4290
Email: Katina.Rondeau@sweetwaterschools.org

Ruth Wenger
Registrar
Phone (619) 476-4282
Email: Ruth.Wenger@sweetwaterschools.org