History / Social Science

Teachers

Teacher Email Courses
Blankenship, Todd Todd.Blankenship@sweetwaterschools.org AP Government
Castro, Jose Jose.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org U.S. Hist.
Ecoffey, Paul Paul.Ecoffey@sweetwaterschools.org AP U.S Hist.
Fuqua, Travis Travis.Fuqua@sweetwaterschools.org World Hist., U.S. Hist.
Gonzalez, Marc Marc.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org AP Geography, Geography
 Juarez,  Thomas  Thomas.Juarez@sweetwaterschools.org  World Hist, AP World Hist
Lopez, Gabriella  Gabriella.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org Economics, AP Economics
Lopez, Sergio Sergio.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org US Gov
Ludwig, Rick Rick.Ludwig@sweetwaterschools.org Economics, German
Nascimento, John John.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org AP World Hist., AP Art History
Olsen, Allyn Allyn.Olsen@sweetwaterschools.org AP Psychology, Psychology,
Criminal and Civil Law
Peirotti, Louis Louis.Pierotti@sweetwaterschools.org World Hist.
Ruiz, Daniel  Daniel.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org Geography