History / Social Science

Teachers

Teacher Email Courses
Blankenship, Todd Todd.Blankenship@sweetwaterschools.org AP Government, World Hist.
Castro, Jose Jose.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org U.S. History, World History, Human Geography
Ecoffey, Paul Paul.Ecoffey@sweetwaterschools.org AP U.S Hist., U.S. Hist., Human Geography
Fuqua, Travis Travis.Fuqua@sweetwaterschools.org AP U.S. Government
Gonzalez, Marc Marc.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org AP Geography, U.S. History
Hoobler, Trudy Trudy.Hoobler@sweetwaterschools.org Human Geography, U.S. History
 Juarez,  Thomas  Thomas.Juarez@sweetwaterschools.org  Human Geography, AP World Hist
Lara, Joe Joe.Lara@sweetwaterschools.org World History, Human Geography, Criminal/Civil Law
Lopez, Sergio Sergio.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org World History, Social Issues in Film
Ludwig, Rick Rick.Ludwig@sweetwaterschools.org Economics, German
Nascimento, John John.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org AP Economics, AP Art History
Olsen, Allyn Allyn.Olsen@sweetwaterschools.org AP Psychology, Psychology,
Sociology
Ruiz, Daniel  Daniel.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org AP U.S. History, U.S. Government, Newspaper