History / Social Science

Teachers

Teacher Email Courses
Blankenship, Todd Todd.Blankenship@sweetwaterschools.org AP Government, World History
Castro, Jose Jose.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org U.S. History, World History
Ecoffey, Paul Paul.Ecoffey@sweetwaterschools.org AP U.S Hist., U.S. Hist., Geography
Esparza, Kimberly Kimberly.Esparza@sweetwaterschools.org Geography
Gonzalez, Marc Marc.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org AP Geography, U.S. History
Hoobler, Trudy Trudy.Hoobler@sweetwaterschools.org Geography, U.S. History
 Juarez,  Thomas  Thomas.Juarez@sweetwaterschools.org  AP World History, World History
Lopez, Gabriella Gabriella.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org U.S. History
Lopez, Sergio Sergio.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org World History, Social Issues in Film
Ludwig, Rick Rick.Ludwig@sweetwaterschools.org Government, German
Nascimento, John John.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org Economics, AP Economics
Olsen, Allyn Allyn.Olsen@sweetwaterschools.org AP Psychology, Psychology, Geography
Hanashiro, Sean Sean.Hanashiro@sweetwaterschools.org World History, Government, Geography