Physical Education

Click here for the ASB Items Price List including P.E. uniforms.

P.E. Syllabus

Please click HERE to view the P.E. Syllabus.

Teachers

Sergio Gonzales (Adaptive PE) sergio.gonzales@sweetwaterschools.org

Kurt Gritts-kurt.gritts@sweetwaterschools.org

Rene Ortiz- rene.ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org

Amy Miranda (she will be starting on 9/5) amy.miranda@sweetwaterschools.org

Tabatha Ross- tabatha.ross@sweetwaterschools.org

Andrew Westling-  andrew.westling@sweetwaterschools.org

District Information: