Physical Education

Click here for the ASB Items Price List including P.E. uniforms.

P.E. Syllabus

Please click HERE to view the P.E. Syllabus.

Teachers

Kimberly Butler – Kimberly.Butler@sweetwaterschools.org

Sergio Gonzales (Adaptive PE) -Sergio.Gonzales@sweetwaterschools.org

Leo Hsu – Leo.Hsu@sweetwaterschools.org

Kurt Gritts – Kurt.Gritts@sweetwaterschools.org

Rene Ortiz- Rene.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org

Tabatha Ross- Tabatha.Ross@sweetwaterschools.org

Andrew Westling-  Andrew.Westling@sweetwaterschools.org

District Information: