Science

Teacher Email Courses
Anguiano, Alejandro Alejandro.Anguiano@sweetwaterschools.org Chemistry
Contreras, Alec Alec.Contresras@sweetwaterschools.org Physics, AP Physics
Dominguez, Jessica Jessica.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org Chemistry
Finkleberg, Sandra Sandra.Finkelberg@sweetwaterschools.org Chem, AP Chem
Gentry, Chris Chris.Gentry@sweetwaterschools.org Earth Science,
Life Science
Henderson, Kay Kay.Henderson@sweetwaterschools.org Biology, Anatomy
&Physiology
Nascimento, Jessica Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org Bio, AP Biology
Polanco, Julia Julia.Polanco@sweetwaterschools.org Biology
 Toscano, David   David.Toscano@sweetwaterschools.org  Biology, Earth Science
Woodard, Gina Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org Biology, AP Environmental Science