Science

Teacher Email Courses
Anguiano, Alejandro Alejandro.Anguiano@sweetwaterschools.org Chem
Bishop, Peter Peter.Bishop@sweetwaterschools.org Earth Science,
Physics,
AP Physics
Dominguez, Jessica Jessica.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org Chemistry
Finkleberg, Sandra Sandra.Finkelberg@sweetwaterschools.org Chem/AP Chem
Gentry, Chris Chris.Gentry@sweetwaterschools.org Earth Science/
Life Science
Henderson, Kay Kay.Henderson@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/Anatomy
&Physiology
Hernandez, Monica Monica.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org Chemistry
Nascimento, Jessica Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/AP Bio
Polanco, Julia Julia.Polanco@sweetwaterschools.org Biology
 Toscano, David   David.Toscano@sweetwaterschools.org  Biology
Woodard, Gina Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/Marine Bio