Science

Teacher Email Courses
Anguiano, Alejandro Alejandro.Anguiano@sweetwaterschools.org Chem
Dominguez, Jessica Jessica.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org Chem
Finkleberg, Sandra Sandra.Finkelberg@sweetwaterschools.org Chem/AP Chem
Henderson, Kay Kay.Henderson@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/Anatomy & Physiology
Hernandez, Monica Monica.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org Chem
Nascimento, Jessica Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/AP Bio
Polanco, Julia Julia.Polanco@sweetwaterschools.org Bio
 Terrazas, Pedro  Pedro.Terrazas@sweetwaterschools.org  Earth  Sci/Life Sci
Toscano, David David.Toscano@sweetwaterschools.org Bio
Woodard, Gina Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org Bio/Marine Bio