Visual & Performing Arts

Teachers

Emmalee Huls
Emmalee.Huls@sweetwaterschools.org
Beginning & Advanced Visual Art

To view art happenings at Hilltop High in Ms. Huls’ art classes, please visit @hilltophighart #hilltophighart on Instagram!

Carolynn Helton
Carolynn.Helton@sweetwaterschools.org
Digital Photography, CTE Computer Art

Mark Flint
Mark.Flint@sweetwaterschools.org
Photography

Florence Copeland
Florence.Copeland@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE TV Film and Digital Media, CTE Multi-Media Production, CTE Graphic Design

Michael Gray
Michael.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org
Choir, Guitar, String Orchestra, Concert Band, Percussion

Hank Bradshaw
Hank.Bradshaw@sweetwaterschools.org
Drama

Please click the link below to access the District’s Visual and Performing Arts Department:

http://vapa.sweetwaterschools.org/