Administration

Administration

Karen Hernandez
Principal
Email: Karen.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nicoleta Bogart
Assistant Principal
Student Last Name Alpha List: A-Gol
Email: Nicoleta.Bogart@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Garcia
Assistant Principal
Student Last Name Alpha List: Gom-Orn
Email: Brenda.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Daniel Crook
Assistant Principal

Student Last Name Alpha List: Oro-Z
Email: Daniel.Crook@sweetwaterschools.org


Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal – Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org


School Psychologists:

Richard Makin
Email:  Richard.makinjr@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office Assistants

Edna Espinoza
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Edna.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Aguirre
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Sonia.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ortiz
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Karla.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse

Nurse
Email:


Attendance

Tori Van Nostrand Desilva
Attendance Coordinator   
Email: Tori.VanNostrand@sweetwaterschools.org

Blanca Garcia
Attendance Clerk    
Email: Blanca.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Registrar

Lourdes Ocampo
Registrar
Email: Lourdes.Ocampo@sweetwaterschools.org