Administration

Administration

Dr. Thomas Gray
Principal
Email: Thomas.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org


Ricardo Gomez
Assistant Principal
Email: Ricardo.Gomez@sweetwaterschools.org


Karen Hernandez
Assistant Principal
Email: Karen.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Leila Kashani
Assistant Principal
Email: Leila.Kashani@sweetwaterschools.org


Sasha Scott
Assistant Principal – Student Activites / Title IX Officer
Email: Sasha.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Kathy Wilkerson
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Kathleen.Wilkerson@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Aguirre
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Sonia.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org


Diana Knapp
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Diana.Knapp@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ortiz
Office Assistant I
Email: Karla.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse

Priscilla Nueve
Nurse
Email: Priscilla.Nueve@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance

Bonnie Ansel
Attendance Clerk    
Email: Bonnie.Ansel@sweetwaterschools.org


Registrar

Lourdes Ocampo
Registrar
Email: Lourdes.Ocampo@sweetwaterschools.org


Counseling Center

Joann Hicks – Counseling Center
Office Assistant II
Email: Joann.Hicks@sweetwaterschools.org 


Other School Offices

Blanca Garcia –  Information Technology &  Hospitality and Tourism Office
Office Assistant II
Email: Blanca.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org