Administration

Administration

Karen Hernandez
Principal
Email: Karen.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nicoleta Bogart
Assistant Principal
Student Last Name Alpha List: A-Gom
Email: Nicoleta.Bogart@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Garcia
Assistant Principal
Student Last Name Alpha List: Gon-O
Email:


Nathan Horner
Assistant Principal

Student Last Name Alpha List: P-Z
Email: Nathan.Horner@sweetwaterschools.org


Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal – Student Activites / Title IX Officer
Email: Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Edna Espinoza
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Edna.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Aguirre
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Sonia.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ortiz
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Karla.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Office Assistant I
Email:


Nurse

Priscilla Nueve
Nurse
Email: Priscilla.Nueve@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance

John Salts
Attendance Coordinator
Email: John.Salts@sweetwaterschools.org

Attendance Clerk    
Email:


Registrar

Lourdes Ocampo
Registrar
Email: Lourdes.Ocampo@sweetwaterschools.org


Counseling Center

Office Assistant II
Email:


Other School Offices

Blanca Garcia –  Information Technology &  Hospitality and Tourism Office
Office Assistant II
Email: Blanca.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org