Clubs

Watch this for more information about our wonderful Robotics Club: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8g99rdYFWak&feature=youtu.be

Club Advisor Email
Academic League Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Adapted PE Club Sergio Gonzalez Sergio.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
AOHT Jennie Pyles Jennie.Pyles@sweetwaterschools.org
AOIT Seniors Ivan Rubio  Ivan.Rubio@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Scholars Jessica Nascimento Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org
ASB Mark Carpizo Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
AVID Sarah Young Sarah.Young@sweetwaterschools.org
Ballet Folklorico
Band Russell Corpuz Russell.Corpuz@sweetwaterschools.org
Bible Club Rosabel Lopez-Macias Rosabel.Lopez-Macias@sweetwaterschools.org
Campus Beautification Mark Carpizo Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
Cheer Maria Ruggeri MariaRuggeri@hotmail.com
Club U Rosemary Di Stefano Rosemary.DiStefano@sweetwaterschools.org
Connect Crew Louise Williamson Louise.Williamson@sweetwaterschools.org
CSF Dawne Press Dawne.Press@sweetwaterschools.org
FLAGS Lourdes.Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
French Club Amparo Valdivia Amparo.Valdivia@sweetwaterschools.org
German Club Rick Ludwig Rick.Ludwig@sweetwaterschools.org
Girls League
H.I.L.L. Student Leadership Ivan Rubio Ivan.Rubio@sweetwaterschools.org
HTV Florence Copeland Florence.Copeland@sweetwaterschools.org
Humanities Club Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Interact Club Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
Italian Club Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Japan Club Hikaru Adachi Hikaru.Adachi@sweetwaterschools.org
Key Club Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
Lancer Biological Society Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
MECHA Gabriella Lopez Gabriella.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
Orchestra Russell Corpuz Russell.Corpuz@sweetwaterschools.org
Red Cross Club Marc Gonzalez Marc.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Robotics Club Ivan Rubio Ivan.Rubio@sweetwaterschools.org
SAGA Allyn Olsen Allyn.Olsen@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish Club
Thespian club Lisa Burgess Lisa.Burgess@sweetwaterschools.org
United with Uganda Jennie Pyles Jennie.Pyles@sweetwaterschools.org 
Yearbook Lisa Burgess Lisa.Burgess@sweetwaterschools.org