Clubs

Club Advisor Email
Academic League John Nascimento John.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org
Adapted PE Club Sergio Gonzalez Sergio.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
AOHT Pamela Skalicky Pamela.Skalicky@sweetwaterschools.org
AOIT Seniors Ivan Rubio Ivan.Rubio@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Biology Jessica Nascimento Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Italian Test Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Scholars Jessica Nascimento Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org
ASB Mark Carpizo Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
AVID Louise Williamson Louise.Williamson@sweetwaterschools.org
Ballet Folklorico Martha Alvarez Martha.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
Band
Bible Club Rosabel Lopez-Macias Rosabel.Lopez-Macias@sweetwaterschools.org
Boys Cross Country Chris Gentry Chris.Gentry@sweetwaterschools.org
Campus Beautification Mark Carpizo Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org
Cheer Maria Ruggeri MariaRuggeri@hotmail.com
Chess Club John Washburn John.Washburn@sweetwaterschools.org
Chinese Club Bella Liu Bella.Liu@sweetwaterschools.org
Class of 2017 Courtney Petersen Courtney.Petersen@sweetwaterschools.org
Class of 2018 Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
Club 2020 Jessica Nascimento Jessica.Nascimento@sweetwaterschools.org
Club U Rosemary Di Stefano Rosemary.DiStefano@sweetwaterschools.org
Connect Crew Louise Williamson Louise.Williamson@sweetwaterschools.org
CSF Travis Fuqua Travis.Fuqua@sweetwaterschools.org
FLAGS Hikara Adachi Hikara.Adachi@sweetwaterschools.org
French Club Amparo Valdivia Amparo.Valdivia@sweetwaterschools.org
German Club Rick Ludwig Rick.Ludwig@sweetwaterschools.org
Girls League Carla Jacobo Carla.Jacobo@sweetwaterschools.org
H.I.L.L. Student Leadership Ashley Perkins  alperkins@ymca.org
HTV Sophia Gray Sophia.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org
Humanities Club Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Interact Club Paul Ecoffey Paul.Ecoffey@sweetwaterschools.org
Italian Club Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Italian Trip Lourdes Renteria Lourdes.Renteria@sweetwaterschools.org
Japan Club Hikaru Adachi Hikaru.Adachi@sweetwaterschools.org
Key Club Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
Lancer Baseball Kurt Gritts Kurt.Gritts@sweetwaterschools.org
Lancer Biological Society Gina Woodard Gina.Woodard@sweetwaterschools.org
Lancer Field Hockey Janine Dare  darejanine@hotmail.com
Lancer Football Andrew Westling Andrew.Westling@sweetwaterschools.org
Lancer Girls Basketball Brandon Alvarado  balvarado747@yahoo.com
Latin Club John Washburn John.Washburn@sweetwaterschools.org
MECHA Sophia Gray Sophia.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org
MVPS Sophia Gray Sophia.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org
Orchestra
PE Club
Red Cross Club Marc Gonzalez Marc.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Robotics Club Alfred Rode Alfred.Rode@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish Club Araceli Bermudez Araceli.Bermudez@sweetwaterschools.org
SpEd Photographers Robyn Gossett Robyn.Gossett@sweetwaterschools.org
Seniors vs. Faculty Mark Carpizo Sasha.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org
Thespian club Hank Bradshaw Hank.Bradshaw@sweetwaterschools.org
Transition Club Carol Baer Carol.Baer@sweetwaterschools.org
United with Uganda Sherry Radford Sherry.Radford@sweetwaterschools.org
Yearbook Courtney Petersen Courtney.Petersen@sweetwaterschools.org