Contact Us

Address
Hilltop High School
555 Claire Avenue
Chula Vista 91910

Phone: (619) 476-4200
Fax: (619) 425-3284


ASB

Phone: (619) 476-4250
Fax: (619) 476-4350

Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal

Bernadette Judal
ASB Account Technician


Attendance

Click HERE for our Attendance Policy and Instructions for Absences.

Phone: (619) 476-4207

Attendance Coordinator
Email:

Claudia Castro
Phone: (619) 476-4204
Attendance Clerk    
Email: Claudia.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse

Phone: (619) 476-4260
Bernadette Currin
Nurse
Email: Bernadette.Currin@sweetwaterschools.org


Library

Phone: (619) 476-4230

Kimberly Esparza
Library Media Teacher 

Marla Michel-Cuevas
Library Media Technician


Registrar

Phone: (619) 476-4223

Lourdes Ocampo
Registrar
Email: Lourdes.Ocampo@sweetwaterschools.org


Counseling Center

Phone: (619) 476-4220
Fax: (619) 476-4320

Counseling Center
Daniela Rivera
Office Assistant II
Email: Daniela.Rivera@sweetwaterschools.org


 Information Technology &  Hospitality and Tourism Office

Phone: (619) 476-4276

Jennie Pyles
Director
Email: Jennie.Pyles@sweewaterschools.org

Blanca Garcia 
Office Assistant II
Email: Blanca.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Categorical Office:

Phone: (619) 476-4242

Carla Redelings
Coordinator
Email: Carla.Redelings@sweetwaterschools.org

Eva Sanchez 
Office Assistant II
Email: Eva.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org