Contact Us

Address
Hilltop High School
555 Claire Avenue
Chula Vista 91910

Phone: (619) 476-4200
Fax: (619) 425-3284


ASB

Phone: (619) 476-4250
Fax: (619) 476-4350

Sasha Scott
Assistant Principal

Bernadette Judal
ASB Account Technician


Attendance

Phone: (619) 476-4204

Bonnie Ansel
Attendance Clerk    
Email: Bonnie.Ansel@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse

Priscilla Nueve
Nurse
Email: Priscilla.Nueve@sweetwaterschools.org


Library

Phone: (619) 476-4230

Kimberly Esparza
Library Media Teacher 

Marla Michel-Cuevas
Library Media Technician


Registrar

Phone: (619) 476-4223

Lourdes Ocampo
Registrar
Email: Lourdes.Ocampo@sweetwaterschools.org


Counseling Center

Phone: (619) 476-4220
Fax: (619) 476-4320

Joann Hicks – Counseling Center
Office Assistant II
Email: Joann.Hicks@sweetwaterschools.org 


 Information Technology &  Hospitality and Tourism Office

Phone: (619) 476-4276

Pamela Skalicky
Director

Blanca Garcia 
Office Assistant II
Email: Blanca.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Categorical Office:

Phone: (619) 476-4242

Anna Gutierrez
Coordinator

Sofia Torres 
Office Assistant II
Email: Sofia.Torres@sweetwaterschools.org